Bags of Love

Read reviews of Bags of Love website. Testimonials of customers buying personalized gifts and high quality custom printed and made products.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Pleasantly surprised by the quality
    I had found another business to print my photos on fabric, but they came back and said my images were not of sufficient quality. I wasn't looking for perfect, but needed the job done and relatively quickly. Then I found BagsofLove online and tried them. I was shocked at how fast the order arrived and using the same photographs they produced a very high quality end product -- better than I needed and delivered in 4-5 days.

    Dave K. From New York Review Date 05/06/2019
  • testimonials quality, quality, quality
    My umbrella and silk scarf were absolutely beautiful. The umbrella design looked wonderful. I only wish more sizes were available. I know a travel size umbrella would be one most people would want. The quality of the fabric of my silk scarf was just lovely. I am giving it to my mother for mother's day.

    Christine F. From NYC Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials EXCELLENCY!
    Everything about Bags of Love is EXCELLENCY. From the ordering process to timely delivery AND the quality of the product. My husband wore his jacket on a trip and he was stopped several times by people asking about it. Its durable - quality material, which often times get lost when ordering items online. Since my order, I have placed another for myself. And my next one will be a suitcase.

    LaToya Naughton From NEW YORK Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Just the Best!
    This is my 2nd time ordering from Bags of Love, and once again they just knocked it out of the park! Their customer service is just fabulous. The quality of their work and how swift they are cannot beat. We gifted the scarf to Secretary Hillary R. Clinton, and she absolutely loved it. The other scarf we gifted to Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins the first woman and first black woman to lead a legislative house in New York's Capitol and everyone wanted to know where they could get one. My team and I will continue to get meaningful, thoughtful gifts from Bags of Love because of the quality, service, and friendliness we continue to receive.

    R.A.A From New York, NY Review Date 05/03/2019
  • testimonials TRUE Customer Service! Great Product!
    I can’t say enough good things about Bags of Love’s customer service! I ordered a photo passport cover on a Saturday and was guaranteed to have it by Thursday (2 days to make it, 2 to ship it). I sent them a message asking if there was any way they could please have it to me earlier as I needed it by Wednesday but knew that I was asking a lot of them and shouldn’t get my hopes up. They didn’t just do their best to get it to me by Wednesday, but went the extra mile to make sure that it arrived at my house Tuesday morning! This relieved a ton of stress on my part and made my whole week easier. I am so grateful to them for working extra hard to get it to me so quickly!! It’s also a great product! It turned out even better than I could hope for- beautiful, clear pictures exactly as I laid them out, nice even stitching, good quality materials, great price. It was the perfect gift to give to my cousin for her trip and she absolutely loved it when I gave it to her. Thank you so much for being such a great company- I will definitely be purchasing from you guys in the future and telling my friends about you!

    Lauren S From Indiana Review Date 17/02/2019
  • testimonials I’m very pleased. I will definitely be a return customer. The blanket it perfect.
    I tried several photo collage sites before choosing this one. Bags of Love was, by far, the easiest one available. It allowed the most number of pictures, and the only montage format I found. By adding my highest resolution pictures first, the site allowed me to add lower ones by the end of the project. I am very pleased.

    Diedra M From Louisiana Review Date 30/10/2018
  • testimonials Perfect for many occasions!
    I've been meaning to leave a few wonderful reviews for the many different products I've ordered since January! With Bags of Love's awesome selection of various products, I was able to design a collection of ties, scarves, sweatshirts, luggage tags, and even the print for my wedding dress! I'm so grateful for their very lovely customer service along the way and over the moon to have the ability to create one-offs with their high quality products. I will continue to design and purchase from them! :)

    Caroline G From Los Angeles Review Date 30/08/2018
  • testimonials All over printed T-shirt
    I love shopping with you all you just let me be free to design anything I want and you turn it into a masterpiece you are by far the best website I use hands down I am on your website more than any other

    Charita J. From Va Beach, Virginia Review Date 14/07/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!!! Best product out there.
    I got several products from Bags of Love. Pajama pants a Robe and a kimono and every single item was perfect. I designed them on the site which was easy and the designers made sure they were perfect. I can’t say enough about how happy I am with the work and all the people that received the presents were blown away and are planning to make their own in the near future. Feel free to use any of the products on your site. Everyone needs to know how good Bags of Love really is. Thank you so much.

    Niles R From Brooklyn, NY Review Date 21/02/2018
  • testimonials Best Gift Ever!
    I created two picture blankets to gift one to my mom and one to my 5 yr old. Quality of the blanket is top notch and it’s so soft my daughter sleeps with it every night. My mom has hers on display at her house. The pictures are built into the fuzz of the blanket and are crystal clear, provided you use good pictures. Customer service was excellent, tracking information was readily available once the order was ready to ship, and I would recommend this product to anyone!

    Kelli M. From Denver, CO Review Date 09/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last