Bags of Love

Read reviews of Bags of Love website. Testimonials of customers buying personalized gifts and high quality custom printed and made products.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Absolutely Beautiful!
    Outstanding customer service, fabulous quality, incredibly fast turn around time. I'm so pleased!

    Jacklyn From Columbus Review Date 14/02/2020
  • testimonials I absolutely LOVE my labels
    I’ve ordered twice in a few weeks and both times I have been extremely happy with my experiences. I had no idea this company was in the UK. At first thought it would take a long time to receive. I was elated to receive both shipments in less than a week of my order. They are exactly how they were designed and I am very pleased.

    Sherry W From Houston Texas Review Date 11/02/2020
  • testimonials Looks great!
    Duvet cover arrived and was perfect! The print quality is great if you follow the instructions and all of the details were as expected. It washed well had few wrinkles. Shipping was fast. Will order again!

    Gina C. From Kansas City Review Date 09/02/2020
  • testimonials Highly Emotional Joy
    When my daughter received the quilt, opened and looked at, she called to say that it brought her to tears! Thank you so much. I could have hoped for no more!!!

    Lorraine V From Yakima Review Date 18/01/2020
  • testimonials Beautiful Print
    Awesome service and beautiful printed product. This company is top notch with customer service and great products. The preview before I even ordered was so helpful too. The service was fast! I cant say enough good things about this company. I will be back!

    Deb S. From Georgia,USA Review Date 16/01/2020
  • testimonials Great hat!
    I wanted a custom designed bucket hat, and did I sure get one. The quality is amazing, designing a snap - and so happy it comes in different sizes!

    Rebecca M From Massachusetts Review Date 10/01/2020
  • testimonials Excellent quality, super fast!
    My order arrived in less than a week and it was exactly what I was hoping for. I used the printed fabric to make attractive sound abatement in our music studio and everything looks awesome!

    Courtney F From Boston Review Date 08/01/2020
  • testimonials A treasured scarf
    The scarf we had made is a remembrance of a lost loved one which will be treasured always. It’s exquisite - just perfect! Thank you, I’ll be doing this for others!!

    Dionne S. From New Orleans, Louisiana Review Date 07/01/2020
  • testimonials Surprisingly Good Quality & Attention to Detail
    Arrived in time and was more than I’d expected and hoped for. I’d ordered from another company that missed my deadline so your company really saved the day. The other company’s boxers eventually showed up looking like something the cat would drag in. The custom photo was cropped in such a way that looked silly and ironed on. I’m so pleased I made the decision to cut my losses with them and try your company instead. Wow!

    Jill K. From South Florida Review Date 01/01/2020
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I drew up this design with my tablet and I was blown away by the results... I will definitely be dealing with Bags Of Love again..

    Anthony M. From California Review Date 31/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last