men's pajama bottoms

Pajama Bottoms

Page 8 Pajama Pants

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very satisfied
    Bought the pajamas with pictures all over them. It was very easy to design. The pants are a bit on the thin side but I'm still very happy. The shipment was super fast.

    Tamela F From Illinois Review Date 16/12/2017
  • testimonials Love!
    Incredibly impressed with service! I'm still waiting for orders I placed before my Bags of Love CUSTOM pajama pant. Orders that should have shipped off of the shelf from within the US still have not been fully processed, yet my Bags of Love order was in my hands from GB within just a few days. The pant is beautiful and exactly what I ordered. I will make this my go to place for custom order gifts.

    Jennifer P. From Crown Point, IN USA Review Date 14/12/2017
  • testimonials Fast service, great quality, very happy!!!!
    Fast service, high quality, quick shipping. Product exactly as I expected. Would order again in a heart beat. Happy Holidays!!!!

    Tricia From Boston, Massachusetts, USA Review Date 13/12/2017
  • testimonials Very Impressed
    I am beyond impressed with this company! They answered questions quickly and the order was delivered in less than a week! Custom printed pajama pants from overseas!!!! The quality of the pajamas are great as well. Highly recommend this company.

    Lisa P. From New Jersey Review Date 28/11/2017
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    Got personalized pjs for family...love them!! And they arrived super fast. Thank you!!

    VN From Kansas City Review Date 20/11/2017
  • testimonials Very satisfied
    The quality is actually better than I expected. The service is fast and efficient. I would recommend this company to my friends and relatives.

    Daniel H. From California Review Date 06/11/2017
  • testimonials Amazing photographs look computerlike
    I am so happy with my purchase! It came sooner than I thought it would. Once I opened the package, the products looked amazing!

    Stephanie M. From Texas Review Date 21/07/2017
  • testimonials Amazing
    The speed from final design to my doorstep is amazing. Web site is fairly easy to navigate. Easy to get back to working on design after leaving site for breaks.

    Rob E From Springfield MO Review Date 22/05/2017
  • testimonials excellent quality and fast shipping
    Perhaps a bit pricey, but excellent quality and fast shipping! They look great! Easy site to navigate and design my product. AMAZING selection and variety of fun things to create. The pants do run a bit large (they are way too long!!!), but they are pajama pants and perhaps they will shrink in the wash.

    Stacy M. From Chicago Review Date 22/02/2017
  • testimonials LOVED everything about this
    LOVED everything about this. I thought the material would be a little softer, but I imagine it will soften up a little

    Eilat H From Minnesota Review Date 13/02/2017