men's pajama bottoms

Pajama Bottoms

Page 7 Pajama Pants

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product!
    Turned out even better than I expected! The ONE improvement I might suggest is to offer the pajama pants with ‘pockets’ as an option. I considered sewing pockets into the pair that I bought, but I’m concerned it may ruin them. Otherwise...awesome product with awesome quality!

    Andrew B From Chicago Review Date 19/02/2018
  • testimonials The perfect gift and quality
    My girlfriend loves her cat like many of us out there. I wanted to incorporate that into her gift. I thought one image was tacky and odd looking. Bags of Love gave me the hands in experience to change that and make a customized set of Pajamas with a collage of pictures. No need for photoshop experience or other apps. From the website, you can design the perfect gift for a everlasting memory.

    Will G From Atlanta Review Date 16/02/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    Picture quality was amazing! Best Christmas gift he’s ever received he said and told me to start putting another one together already.

    Angelina C From Florida Review Date 31/01/2018
  • testimonials Loved them so much!
    I sent phone pictures and was worried about the quality when they were enlarged, but they were so clear and detailed- even better than my original! My husband loved them - (pants with his dogs on them - can’t get better than that) . High quality, speedy turn-around time and a wonderful gift. I will absolutely order from them again.

    Kelly R From Riverside Review Date 28/01/2018
  • testimonials Lance pants were a huge hit!
    I wanted to give my Son-In-Law a unique and quirky gift that he could enjoy and that would be fun for the whole family. You helped us pull off the perfect gift! He loved his personalized lounge pants, and we all loved watching him debut them. Lance pants will be a family holiday favourite for a long time.

    Annette G. From San Antonio, Texas Review Date 28/01/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    The items I ordered were very well received as Christmas gifts. I was asked several times for the particulars for ordering. The quality was excellent and the turn-around time was faster than expected.

    Susan M From New Jersey Review Date 23/01/2018
  • testimonials FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Great looking.

    Bob M. From Southern California Review Date 21/01/2018
  • testimonials AWESOME
    Sleep pants were soft and awesomely printed with a great photo...everyone loved them

    AS From NC Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials They were perfect
    The material of the pj bottoms were really soft Pictures turned out well - did the collage They were a hit

    Maureen B From Wisconsin Review Date 10/01/2018
  • testimonials Great quality!
    Everything was awesome! I highly recommend!

    JHB From Louisiana Review Date 23/12/2017