men's pajama bottoms

Pajama Bottoms

Page 6 Pajama Pants

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Whimsical
    I ordered on a whim. I spent 20 minutes uploading the photos Not sure how it would turn out and am amazed at the outcome. The quality far exceeded my expectation.

    Javier M From Texas Review Date 22/06/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased!
    Quality men's lounge pants...turned out really cool! My husband loved them! Good service with quick turn-around.

    Jennifer S From Iowa Review Date 20/06/2018
  • testimonials Fun and comfy
    Excellent quality. The pj bottoms are soft and comfortable and the quality of the photos is really good. I wasn’t sure how they would come out bc I selected so many photos to be printed but my expectations were exceeded. I have over 100 photos on the pants and they cane out great.

    Lori S From United States Review Date 19/06/2018
  • testimonials loved the final product
    so happy with the quality of the photos and the quality of the pants themselves.

    Maura R. From Massachusetts Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Zoo wee mama
    I’m so impressed with the quality of not only picture but also the pants. Came in reasonable time but the size is a little big for my tiny legs. I would definitely buy these again!

    Bela U. From Mission Viejo Review Date 16/05/2018
  • testimonials I was very pleased with my order of pajama pants for hubby
    The quality was very nice. I did have some trouble placing my order and the customer service staff responded in no time. In addition my order came within a few days of ordering. I've already recommended Bags of Love to a friend. I think it would be greatly beneficial to have social media. presence such as Instagram.

    Collette R From Staten Island New York Review Date 01/05/2018
  • testimonials Love....Love....Love
    I ordered a custom pair of men’s pajamas with a collage of personal pictures and they came out amazing! The picture quality that printed on the fabric was perfect and I was very impressed with how quickly the order was completed and shipped. I would recommend using bags of love for any custom gift and I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

    Emily B From San Diego Review Date 16/04/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful!
    The quality of the pajamas was great, and my husband LOVED the collage of pictures (even though I picked some terrible ones to use)! What a fun gift!

    Mary K. From Saint Clair Shores, MI Review Date 05/04/2018
  • testimonials Great!!
    Product arrived faster than expected AND looks awesome, the photos on the pajama pants look sweet - Great Job!

    Frank S From Oceanside, CA Review Date 18/03/2018
  • testimonials Great gift for person that has everything
    My fiancé absolutely loved theses! He wears them all of the time- great unique gift and soft as well

    Lori n From Michigan Review Date 11/03/2018