men's pajama bottoms

Men's Pyjama Bottoms

Page 5 Pajama Pants

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials They’re perfect.
    Great quality, great company, great customer service.

    Courtney N From NY Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Completely Awesome!
    For a fraction of the cost of most of the other companies I found online Bags of Love created the greatest personalized pajama bottoms for my entire family for Christmas. They turned out exactly as I had designed them on their website. Further, the arrived even more quickly than I expected. From start to finish a great experience!

    Tina J. From San Diego Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Highly recommend
    We highly recommend Bags of a Love. We received our item just within a few days of ordering and the quality of the product is exceptional. We will definitely order from you again.

    Carrie J. From Wyoming Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    I bought 3 pairs of mens pj bottoms . They are amazing ! Super soft and the photos turned out great! They made me cry they were so cool! Thank you!!!!

    Denise M. From CA Review Date 08/12/2018
  • testimonials Great Christmas Gift!!
    I bought lounge pants for each of my family members to wear with their own pictures on them. They turned out absolutely amazing! Great quality on the photos on the pants. I wish I would have been more creative with organizing the photos on some pairs, I actually loved the collage option pants more than my own designs. The only things to note is the sizes seem to run bigger than I expected but overall great product! Can’t wait for Christmas!!

    Sara B. From Milwaukee, WI Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Love Love Love
    The men’s pajama bottoms-with the photos of my son’s fishing adventures-are everything I had hoped! It is going to be the best XMas gift ever! I received my order super fast and am very happy with the quality!

    Jodi M From Bridgeport WV Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Love!!!
    Exactly as I expected! Received them much faster than expected. Very happy!!

    Mary s. From New York Review Date 19/11/2018
  • testimonials Love our "Coops on pants"
    The product is awesome! My husband is going to love his "Coops on pants!"

    Jessie From Wisconsin Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    Great quality, fast delivery, loved the outcome

    Maureen p From Missouri Review Date 04/07/2018
  • testimonials Lovely product and great quality!
    I can't believe how wonderful the product came out! The images were clear, bright, and sharp, and the fabric is oh so soft. Fantastic customer service with quick response-time, easy to use website, and quick inexpensive shipping.

    Donna M. From Los Angeles, CA Review Date 25/06/2018