men's pajama bottoms

Pajama Bottoms

Page 4 Pajama Pants

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome!
    I absolutely love my pants I ordered! Great job! I’d definitely order from your company again!!

    Michelle M. From Odenton, MD Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials Best 50th Birthday gift!
    I bought these for my ‘baby brother’ on his 50th birthday...he loved them and so did everyone else! They are great quality and so much fun to give. Highly recommend Bags of Love for that ‘special’ gift 💝

    Mary K From Saint Clair Shores, Michigan Review Date 19/02/2019
  • testimonials Nice product, Great customer service
    I love how my order turned out. Looks to be well made and the photos look nice on the fabric. They went above and beyond to help me out! Fantastic company! Will definitely recommend and shop at again!Love you Bags of Love!

    Alicia B. From Enid, Oklahoma Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Adorable and Fast!!
    Very Fast processing AND shipping! Very impressed since it came from the UK and I ordered it late for a Christmas gift. They are so cute and perfect. I only wish the material was a little thicker. However, they are great! Great company and so reliable!!

    Jeanne B. From St. Louis Review Date 13/01/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!
    The pajama pants I ordered were in higher quality than I had imagined! The pictures turned out great. He was so surprised and excited to see his dogs on pants!! Thank you!

    Adrienne S. From Flint, MI Review Date 10/01/2019
  • testimonials OUTSTANDING!
    I designed PJ pants for my partner for a Christmas gift and they turned out excellent! I love this place. They will be going in my shop very soon!!!

    Christine From Chicago Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Perfect from A to Z
    Way above and beyond my expectations from start to end - tools to design and visualize final product, Customer Service when questions arise, time to manufacture, execution precision, international shipment. My first time working with this kind of quality online retailer.

    Chavdar D. From New York Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials I love them!!
    They turned out better than I expected! And the shipping was ridiculously fast. I live in the United States and was happily surprised to receive them only a few days after purchase. Thank you!

    Cassie G. From Columbus, Ohio Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Extreme Love
    Absolutely love the quality of the item I purchased as a gift for my husband! I have been bragging to my co-workers of my order and all the things Bags of Love has to offer. Great turn around time and shipping, even during the holiday season. I will be purchasing more items from them in the future!!

    Katrina Z. From Delaware Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Very nice quality, will order again
    Very good quality, although i ordered too big of a size, I may have to alter them after seeing how they fit, there is no draw string which would be helpful. Otherwise, they look great and he will be very excited to see his logo on these lounge pants. Merry Christmas.

    Brenda P From Rockford, Illinois Review Date 18/12/2018