men's pajama bottoms

Men's Pyjama Bottoms

Page 3 Pajama Pants

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love the quality
    Color is vibrant and cool fabric is selected. The only thing I would correct would be for men pants they need to have pockets on them.

    B. e. From Florida Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Love how soft:)
    The pajama bottoms were/are great, very soft and the printing of the image provided is high quality. The mens legs were a bit long but I can manage:)

    Neal L From Naples, Fl Review Date 23/08/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    All great Thanks for being so thorough

    CM From Seattle Review Date 19/07/2019
  • testimonials Awesome pants!
    Super cozy and a great gift! Easy to make!

    HillE From NYC Review Date 03/07/2019
  • testimonials Nice fabric
    Pictures look good. Only wish pants had pockets

    Robyn B From San Antonio Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Good quality all around
    Ordered 2XL pants for my husband and they came when promised. Size is right, photos look great (all were from a phone), first trip through the wash was fine. I had a bit of trouble placing photos but finally settled for 8 on one leg, 4 on the other, repeated front and back - and it works great. Husband is delighted.

    Mary T. From Milwaukee Review Date 30/06/2019
  • testimonials The perfect gift!
    It was an easy process! From uploading the photos to the quick delivery! My husband loves the soft material and says they’re extremely comfy. It was the perfect father’s day gift! He was very pleased!

    Tamara T. From Moundsville WV Review Date 28/06/2019
  • testimonials Great but big
    We love them except they seem to run a little long.

    Juliette k From Brooklyn Review Date 20/06/2019
  • testimonials Runs Large
    The pants are soft and the photos are great quality but unfortunately the pants run really big and this isn't something you can simply exchange.

    Leila M From New York Review Date 06/06/2019
  • testimonials AMAZING
    SO THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS-YOU ARE QUALITY THRU AND THRU-THANK YOU FOR BEING SO INCREDIBLY PROFESSIONAL

    Neil W. From Cleveland Review Date 30/04/2019