men's pajama bottoms

Pajama Bottoms

Page 2 Pajama Pants

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous quality!
    Soft quality fabric. Photos are clear and bright . I couldn't be happier with this product. Its going to make a great gift. The whole process was great and easy. Shipping was quick and efficient.

    Louise M From Palm springs ca Review Date 13/12/2019
  • testimonials Great!
    Product quality is exceptional. Soft and good quality. Images cane out clear. Also fast shipping. The price is kind of high but can't get them anywhere else. Definitely not disappointed with product! Recommend!

    Allyson S. From Erie, Pennsylvania Review Date 13/12/2019
  • testimonials These are great
    These turned out a lot better then I thought they would. The pj bottoms material is very light. The quality of the pics on the pj's are great.

    DL From Texas Review Date 06/12/2019
  • testimonials Soft and cute
    The pants are well made and very soft. Pics very clear.

    Melissa G From Pawleys Island Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Awesome gift for husband
    My husband is going to freak out when he opens this one! The resolution on the pictures is higher than expected and the pants look great!

    Amy N. From Seattle Review Date 28/11/2019
  • testimonials Very good quality, fast
    Very very fast got my order very quick quality very nice I'm giving those as Christmas present

    C arl T From FL Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Great Product and Service
    The custom PJ bottoms with pictures on them were a hit! Great customer service and quick shipping!

    Cindy S From Louisville, KY Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Complete Satisfaction!!!
    I purchased a pictured filled pair of pajamas for my boyfriend and they looked exactly how I designed them. The pictures on the fabric looked as if Inhad printed on photo paper. He loved them and size was true to fit. It was a Great gift idea and I would definitely order from Bagsoflove again and again and again...

    H. Davis From Maryland Review Date 23/11/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I was so happy with my order! It is perfect!

    Danielle H From Montoursville PA Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!!!
    Absolutely loved the pants! They turned out awesome!!

    Brooke H From Texas Review Date 07/10/2019