men's pajama bottoms

Men's Pyjama Bottoms

Pajama Pants

Do you love to just lounge around? If you are a stay home and chill kind of person, or know someone who is, then our Men's Custom Pajamas will keep you happy and cosy. These Personalized Men's Pajamas can be completely designed by you to feature your favorite photos, text or other images. These testimonials written by real Bags of Love customers say it all really!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Custom PJ Pants are awesome!
    The image quality on the PJ pants was awesome! It was a gift for our boss and we were very impressed and happy with the product. Turnaround time during the holiday season was exceptional. Thank you!

    Leah W. From Lemoyne, PA Review Date 14/01/2020
  • testimonials Love them
    Very good quality

    Jean From Lindenhurst Review Date 13/01/2020
  • testimonials BEST GIFT EVER
    I chose this site after many reviews. I t cold not have been a better purchase. I bought the pj bottoms as a Christmas gift for my dad and had such a delight when the pictures were just as clear as the template. 10/10 will be reordering form here. PS. MY DAD LOVES HIS CUSTOMIZED PJ BOTTOMS!! :3

    Gabbi T From UKIAH CA Review Date 02/01/2020
  • testimonials Amazing
    They were amazing! Great quality !!

    Jiles From Fl Review Date 01/01/2020
  • testimonials Great PJ bottoms!
    Unbelievably fast turn around. Pj bottoms are thinner and very soft (perfect for our very warm climate). Highly recommend!

    Bacchus' Mom From Georgia Review Date 29/12/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    The pants were a really soft texture and the gift was loved. The turn around from submission to receiving the finished printed project was was quick.

    BC From New Jersey Review Date 27/12/2019
  • testimonials Great, fast experience!
    Bags of Love was amazing in letting me design the pants in great detail (even the tag!), keeping me informed as to the status, and most importantly delivering a great product very quickly! The pants were comfortable and very popular. Thank you!

    Tres L. From Annapolis MD Review Date 27/12/2019
  • testimonials Perfect!!
    Men's pajamas for my husband with the family photos...the best gift!!

    Leslie P. From Henderson nevada Review Date 26/12/2019
  • testimonials pleasantly surprised
    I was so happy to see the great quality of this item

    Donna B From New Jersey Review Date 19/12/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!
    The product was great! I was shocked at how fast I received as well! Thank you!

    Angie P. From Minnesota Review Date 17/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last