men's pajama bottoms

Pajama Bottoms

Pajama Pants

Do you love to just lounge around? If you are a stay home and chill kind of person, or know someone who is, then our Men's Custom Pajamas will keep you happy and cosy. These Personalized Men's Pajamas can be completely designed by you to feature your favorite photos, text or other images. These testimonials written by real Bags of Love customers say it all really!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials These are great
    These turned out a lot better then I thought they would. The pj bottoms material is very light. The quality of the pics on the pj's are great.

    DL From Texas Review Date 06/12/2019
  • testimonials Soft and cute
    The pants are well made and very soft. Pics very clear.

    Melissa G From Pawleys Island Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Awesome gift for husband
    My husband is going to freak out when he opens this one! The resolution on the pictures is higher than expected and the pants look great!

    Amy N. From Seattle Review Date 28/11/2019
  • testimonials Very good quality, fast
    Very very fast got my order very quick quality very nice I'm giving those as Christmas present

    C arl T From FL Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Great Product and Service
    The custom PJ bottoms with pictures on them were a hit! Great customer service and quick shipping!

    Cindy S From Louisville, KY Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Complete Satisfaction!!!
    I purchased a pictured filled pair of pajamas for my boyfriend and they looked exactly how I designed them. The pictures on the fabric looked as if Inhad printed on photo paper. He loved them and size was true to fit. It was a Great gift idea and I would definitely order from Bagsoflove again and again and again...

    H. Davis From Maryland Review Date 23/11/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I was so happy with my order! It is perfect!

    Danielle H From Montoursville PA Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!!!
    Absolutely loved the pants! They turned out awesome!!

    Brooke H From Texas Review Date 07/10/2019
  • testimonials Love the quality
    Color is vibrant and cool fabric is selected. The only thing I would correct would be for men pants they need to have pockets on them.

    B. e. From Florida Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Love how soft:)
    The pajama bottoms were/are great, very soft and the printing of the image provided is high quality. The mens legs were a bit long but I can manage:)

    Neal L From Naples, Fl Review Date 23/08/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last