• Back ·
  • Ladies Pajama Bottoms
ladies pajama bottoms

Ladies Pyjama Bottoms

Page 8 Ladies Pajama Bottoms

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials My wife loves them
    She wanted lighter weight PJ bottom (not flannel I was told). These fit her needs perfectly. She’s somewhat picky and knows what she likes. These are a big hit and nothing but smiles

    Stevie D From Chicagoland Review Date 04/01/2018
  • testimonials Comfy and as pictured
    The PJ pants turned out exactly as pictured with clear images. Which is impressive considering some were pulled from Facebook. Material itself is thin (but sturdy) and soft, very comfortable. Mom loved them. Order came quickly

    Sam M From Baltimore Review Date 03/01/2018
  • testimonials Very happy with order
    Very Happy with pj pants. Good quality and print. Only downside, little pricey.

    Courtney c. From Pittsburgh Review Date 30/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic in Every Way!
    Women pajama bottoms were sensational. The process of designing them was SO EASY and SO MUCH FUN! Just a great experience all around. Not to mention the great quality and it came all the way from U.K. in a matter of 4 or 5 days. I was thrilled.

    Brook C. From Beverly Hills, CA Review Date 28/12/2017
  • testimonials Cool pants
    Good product/got here quick.

    Christian b From Cleveland Review Date 27/12/2017
  • testimonials Crazy Fast Delivery
    The product custom image fabric looked great and was of a high quality. Shipping was faster than most Amazon prime. Ordered Saturday night at nearly Midnight, and i had it from London to the west coast USA by Wednesday.

    John From Portland, OR Review Date 25/12/2017
  • testimonials Lightning fast quality
    Very nice product and interface to create. Unbelievably fast production and shipping.

    Dave B From Seattle Review Date 23/12/2017
  • testimonials Outstanding
    I ordered pajama bottoms for all of my nieces and nephew for Xmas. The process to create was easy and the shipping was unbelievably quick. The material is super soft and the photos came out clear. Highly recommend and would absolutely order again

    Dianna From Connecticut Review Date 15/12/2017
  • testimonials Great Service
    Ladies personalized pajama bottoms. Picture quality was great! ......... overall good product. BOL: we are upgrading the material on this product to make them even better

    Theresa M From Michigan Review Date 30/11/2017
  • testimonials Perfect and FAST!!
    I cannot begin to tell you how much fun I have had with this purchase...and to receive them within days of ordering was amazing!!! The finished product was even better as described. I love that I controlled the designed and it turned out exactly how I had planned! I will definitely order from Bags of Love again!!

    Rachel B From Toledo, Ohio Review Date 25/11/2017