• Back ·
  • Ladies Pajama Bottoms
Pajama Bottoms

Ladies Pajama Bottoms

Page 7 Ladies Pajama Bottoms

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Impressive
    The quality of the product is great. My experience with you was amazing.

    Lorie K From Chicago Review Date 26/03/2018
  • testimonials Came out perfectly
    The printing was excellent. It appeared how I expected. They are thinner but this was expected. The only thing wrong with my pair was the tag (with the custom photo) wasn’t sewn in well so it is partly coming out. But overall the PJ bottoms were exactly what I wanted! Thank you

    Vi H From California Review Date 13/03/2018
  • testimonials Cutest pajama bottoms EVER!
    We ordered pj bottoms for a dear friend’s birthday, using photos of her girls. I had some trouble with designing the bottoms and asked for help online. Your staff was amazing and helped me very quickly. The order was processed and we received the order. It was amazing. And our friend was over the moon with her jammies! Thank you for making her birthday gift extraordinary!

    Buffy K From Portland, OR Review Date 24/02/2018
  • testimonials Best Gift of the Season!
    My wife absolutely adored her PJ pants! They were a big hit with family and friends, a huge conversation piece. Quality was great. Ordering was easy. DHL delivered on a Sunday! Experience all around couldn't have been better.

    Robb M. From Atlanta, GA Review Date 12/02/2018
  • testimonials Thought it turned out great
    pajama bottoms. could be a little bit thicker. The service was quick and easy

    Shawn W From Buffalo Review Date 09/02/2018
  • testimonials Awesome Pajama pants
    Amazing quality and super fast shipping! Only negative is that the sizing was off. Mine are too big for me :/

    Christy M From Virginia Review Date 06/02/2018
  • testimonials Great product, great experience
    I love the pajama pants I ordered, but even more, I loved the customer service I received. I made a mistake on my initial order and the staff I spoke with were sympathetic and helpful in doing what they could for me. It went a long way and I'll be a repeat customer the next time I'm in the market for custom-printed clothing

    Steve L From Chicago Review Date 02/02/2018
  • testimonials Great Product & Experience
    This was one of the greatest gift buying experiences I have ever had. Between the product quality, prompt customer service, and LIGHTNING quick shipping, this gift was a HUGE favorite on Christmas.

    Brad G. From Philadelphia, PA USA Review Date 30/01/2018
  • testimonials SO HAPPY
    I discovered Bags of Love on a Friday night, and - unbelievably - I had an amazing, custom-created pair of pajama pants in my hands the following Wednesday morning!! The whole project was SO MUCH FUN. The only "risk" I felt uncertain about in purchasing these was the fabric - what would it be/feel like? I was relieved to find the fabric wonderfully soft and comfy.

    Pietra B From Reno, NV Review Date 17/01/2018
  • testimonials Great company, a little pricey but i will be back
    I got my whole families face on some pajama pants for my mom since she saw bad moms shes been obsessed with faces on pants so i looked everywhere and couldn't find them until i came across your website! Thank you

    Ally c From Reno nevada Review Date 10/01/2018