• Back ·
  • Ladies Pajama Bottoms
ladies pajama bottoms

Ladies Pyjama Bottoms

Page 4 Ladies Pajama Bottoms

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials WOW
    I ordered these as a very sentimental gift. I found the bags of love and took a chance. I could not believe how PERFECT the pajamas turned out! I ordered more products from them and will continue to! LOVE THIS COMPANY!

    Geraldine N. From Michigan Review Date 17/01/2019
  • testimonials Amazing and wonderful
    It came out perfect!!

    Justin D From Sayville Review Date 15/01/2019
  • testimonials Even better than expected!
    Printing quality on fabric was surprisingly good. Designing the product was easy and the shipping was super fast. Very pleased with our experience.

    Katie R From Chicago Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Just what I wanted!!!
    Custom designed pajama pants with pictures on them. Very simple to create online, Very quick delivery, and great product quality! I bought a medium and they do run a little bit longer than what I thought, although I am 5’1 so to be expected.

    Bailey G. From Troutdale, Oregon Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Great
    2nd item I’ve bought this year. I got pjs and the pictures are very clear. I will be buying more next year. Shipping was super fast. You will love them!!

    Garry M From Hoagland, indiana USA Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Recommending to my friends!
    I designed custom pajamas for my girlfriend for Christmas. The design process was simple and fun (I even personalized the tag)! I’m most impressed by the quality and the speedy delivery. My girlfriend loved it so much it brought her to tears. So happy with Bags of Love and I’m considering getting a pair of pj’s to match hers! Thank you so much

    Patrick F. From Orange County, CA Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing awesome and fantastic
    The website was easy to use. The shipping was fast and efficient. The quality of the material was fantastic. The photo quality was amazing. Everything from start to finish was awesome and I couldn’t have asked for a better Christmas gift!

    Nova K. From New jersey Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product, fast delivery!
    I ordered the customized photo PJ pants. The picture quality was excellent. The fabric was soft and comfortable. Also, the order came very quickly. Definitely would order from here again.

    Jen M. From New Jersey Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Bought PJ bottoms, with pictures of our kids on them for my wife. Web site was very easy to use. Price was reasonable. I was surprised at how fast they were delivered, considering how far they were coming from. I was worried about how they would look, but as soon as I open I was very happy. Pictures were very clear and the PJs looked great. She received many compliments from her friends and family. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Joseph A. From Long Island Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous PJs
    From creation to delivery, the service was easy and quick. Great experience and product!

    Brittany B. From Ohio Review Date 25/12/2018