• Back ·
  • Ladies Pajama Bottoms
Pajama Bottoms

Ladies Pajama Bottoms

Ladies Pajama Bottoms

Create a personalized pair of pajama bottoms that are perfect for lounging around in the house. It can be anywhere from picture collage to a design or pattern. Let your imagination go.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Christmas present for my wife
    The product was very nice and the quality was good. The pictures came out great. The fit of the clothing was very good as well.

    Bruce J From Weddington, NC Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Amazingly adorable
    Ladies pajama pants with pics of my daughter and her dog from the past 10 years. OMG! And the personalized tag is just the cherry on top 🐾💗😊

    Joy From Houston,Tx Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Great Novelty Gift
    The pants look great they just run very small so you may want to order up a size. I did order up a size for my daughter and they were still snug.

    Kim A. From Downingtown Review Date 26/12/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Quality
    The images were better quality/resolution than I imagined. Very well made and delivered on time.

    Grant I From Pittsburgh Review Date 18/12/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic product
    These pjs have become an annual tradition for Christmas - a year in review - and we love them! Our daughter has a fantastic way to look back and remember the best parts of each passing year! Great quality fabric and printing.

    Twana B From Texas Review Date 18/12/2019
  • testimonials FABULOUS GIFT!!!
    So Pleased with the work! A Great Christmas Surprise!! I will be sure to spread the word! Thank You!

    Dina C. From New York Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!
    I bought these pants as a Christmas gift for a dear friend and they are awesome! Picture quality is amazing, material is very soft and the personalized label adds a fun touch! Arrived quickly and on time. Great gift! Thanks Bags of Love!

    AW From Alabama Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Great Gift!
    Photo collage Pajama Pants! Who wouldn't want that! Quality is great and the photos are clear. It is a gift for a friend who is going to love it :)

    Martha F. From New Hampshire Review Date 13/12/2019
  • testimonials Great Product!
    Got my wife custom prints on a Kimono and PJ bottoms. She loves them, all snuggly and warm. The company was great to deal with. Pictures look great! Quick shipping down here, even though FedEx is horrible in this area.

    Bernie S. From Baltimore, Maryland Review Date 12/12/2019
  • testimonials Outstanding
    This is the second item purchased from Bags of Love. Both are amazing. Very high quality prints, fabric and workmanship. All this and an almost unbelievable turn around from time ordered to time received.

    Doug N. From Colorado springs, CO. Review Date 11/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last