Christmas gift umbrella

Umbrella

Custom Umbrella

Review our custom umbrella here.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Memorial Umbrella of Mom
    My beautiful daughter-in-law lost her wonderful mother one year ago this September. I wanted to give her something special as she reflected upon this day. The umbrella was perfect because its represent protecting and shielding; a canopy of beauty that watches over and preserves even through the most tumultuous storms. My daughter-in-law's mom was and is symbolic of the umbrella. It was perfect. Although I've only see the umbrella in pictures, the quality and final results appear excellent. My daughter-in-law and family live in New Jersey.

    Deborah D. From Jackson, MS Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    This came out just perfect. High quality umbrella and the printing was great.

    Phillip k From San Francisco Review Date 17/01/2019
  • testimonials Super Cool Umbrella
    Beyond my expectations. Sturdy, yet elegant. Thank you!

    Linda M From Seattle Review Date 15/01/2019
  • testimonials Thank you for making this custom umbrella for me.
    The product quality is excellent!! The umbrella is very well made. It has a button to open (which was not mentioned in the original advertisement). It is sturdy and the colors are vibrant and true to life. The reproductions of the digital images which I had taken with a small Olympus camera enlarged with good clarity. Service Standards: On a scale of 10 stars with 10 being the highest rating for quality, the Staff merit a most complimentary 10 X 10 (100) !! How did you manage to make a totally new umbrella (with my design imprinted on it) within a day?!!! What outstanding technique, management, staff, and quality control your company must have! I have never yet visited London, England, however, if I am ever fortunate to visit England, I would like to tour your factory! You made and sent my new umbrella within four days from the day that I had sat in front of my computer and utilized your custom picture design program to design an umbrella using my very own favorite photographs. I repeat that in only four days, I was actually holding your umbrella in my hands!!!! What magic is this?? I live across the Atlantic Ocean from Great Britain! Yes, we have jet airplanes. However, once again I compliment your Staff! You are really amazing Individuals! It would be wonderful to visit and have tea together!! Thank you most sincerely, Bernadette M. Scavone

    Bernadette M. Scavone From Pennsylvania Review Date 25/10/2018
  • testimonials The Perfect Gift
    I gave this as a gift to a special friend and she ooo'd and awe'd over to and said it was the best gift she had ever received. When you are struggling with the perfect gift, this is it.

    Pamela V. From Northern California Review Date 15/01/2018
  • testimonials Amazing. Love our order
    Spot on service. Quality product. Beautiful graphics. Love our custom umbrella. Thank U thank U thank U.

    Brian B From Portland Oregon Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Excellent product great quality as explained

    Kody E From Ohio Review Date 24/10/2017
  • testimonials Superb quality in details
    I ordered a bit late. The product arrived on time, in perfect shape. The product is of extreme quality and the printing has been done with extreme care. The communication with the company was very friendly and efficient. I will use this company again :) Many thanks.

    Georgette G.P. From Vermont Review Date 29/07/2017
  • testimonials UH-MAZING Umbrella
    I ordered the photo umbrella, and it was so much better than I was even picturing. It was a gift for my boss and she loves loves loves it. The quality is fantastic and the pictures turned out beautifully. Will most definitely order from here again. And I want to say that from the time I ordered to the time I received it was 7 days. Wonderful!!!

    Sarah S. From Denver, CO Review Date 24/07/2017
  • testimonials Great umbrella
    Tremendous work,tremendous customer service. Highly recommended. .

    Pherg J From NYC Review Date 19/07/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last