• Home ·
  • Print Fabric Samples - Reviews and Testimonials
  • Back ·
  • Print Fabric Samples - Reviews and Testimonials
Fabric Samples

Fabric Sample Test Prints

Print Fabric Samples - Reviews and Testimonials

Print Fabric Samples - Reviews and Testimonials

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Fabric Quality
    I loved the quality of the prints and fabrics.

    Jillian H. From Atlanta Review Date 07/10/2019
  • testimonials Truly impressive!
    The order we made arrived very quickly, like, surprisingly quickly. The product itself is fantastic, high detail, and very vibrant, & crisp. It looks far better than I expected, truly astonished. we ordered two very different fabrics (a heavy canvas, and stretchy knit) with the same art; at a glance, we cannot tell the difference. We will indeed be ordering more in the future. You guys rock.

    Ian R. From San Jose Review Date 30/06/2019
  • testimonials Did not like fabric
    Did not like fabric so you sent samples of a different fabric which I also did not like. You graciously refunded. Thank you for that.

    Emily G From MI Review Date 23/05/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful product
    Great product and customer service Highly recommend this company

    Berg From Texas Review Date 11/04/2019
  • testimonials Test Print
    I ordered a test print of the lighter weight cotton twill and it was great. I loved the test print so much I ordered it in yardage. Just be aware that if you order in black it really comes out as a hazy gray and nothing super saturated and dark. That was the only bad thing about it that I found disappointing. Apart from that it was amazing!

    Briana H From Savannah, GA Review Date 12/11/2018
  • testimonials Fast service!
    Received my sample order in just a few days and was amazed with the quality of the printing on the suede fabric! Will be ordering more product for sure!

    TJ N. From Cedar Rapids, Iowa Review Date 07/11/2018
  • testimonials Very nice product
    I received the order quickly. It looks great.

    Elaine M From Austin, Texas Review Date 22/10/2018
  • testimonials What a GREAT Surprise
    After coming across Bags of Love via an Internet search, I was intrigued ... and eager to see how well the process could replicate my designs, how colorfast the process was, and what the material would be like. I LOVED the result.

    Beth S From Montana Review Date 15/10/2018
  • testimonials Awesome product and service
    Ordered my design on a cotton linen sample and it turned out awesome. The clarity oh the printed design was perfect and the material was top notch. I received the item within a couple of days, which was great because I was on a time limit. Awesome product with awesome service. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you.

    Hilda halry From California Review Date 08/10/2018
  • testimonials perfect color match
    We just received swatches of rip stop with our designs on them. The color match was perfect. Excited to order yardage for our collection.

    Linda W From Malvern, PA Review Date 29/04/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last