photo quilt

Quilts

Photo Quilts

Read our customer's reviews on the personalized photo quilts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful!
    Ordered lap quilt for my daughter who just left for college. Absolutely beautiful and such a good quality product. The pictures came out GREAT and I cannot wait for her to see it. The bag is such a lovely touch. Thank you so much!

    Ann F From NY Review Date 10/09/2019
  • testimonials Great quality
    We were very impressed with the quality of the quilt and the photos on the fabric. Product truly matched what the marketing was all about.

    Keyvan B. From Miami Review Date 05/07/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful quality and product
    I custom made a quilt for my husband with photos that mean so much to him. His grandfather passed away the day before his birthday last year and this year was his first birthday without either of his grandparents. This gift meant the world to him and brought so much joy during a heart breaking day for him.

    Ashley C From Kansas Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Just adorable!
    Thank you so much for creating the gift that I had envisioned. Now my daughter can bring her cat to college with her… on her pillow! And the whole family is also going to college with her on a beautiful quilt.

    Christie From New York Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials quilt bought for my daughter
    i bought a quilt as a gift for my daughter's bridal shower in South Africa and i cannot stop looking at it, the perfection of the collage and sowing stitches its so amazing. you know your work very well and i am very impressed thank you.

    Evelyn K From manhattan Review Date 01/04/2019
  • testimonials Awesome Quilt
    Hello, My quilt is absolutely beautiful! It is amazing. I had 60 pictures scattered on a 39 X 39 quilt and every single picture is perfect. This is the first time I ordered from Bags of Love and it was worth every penny, I will definitely order from Bags of Love again. I highly recommend Bags of Love!

    Kathy T From Texas Review Date 29/03/2019
  • testimonials BEAUTIFUL!
    Thank you for offering this product and service. This item was ordered for an employee of our organization as a gift for her service. She loved it!

    Sherri S. From Claysburg, PA Review Date 12/03/2019
  • testimonials Awesome Overall
    I was very happy with the end result. We created a quilt as a retirement gift for someone who had been with us for a very long time. The final product was beautiful and the turn around time was FAST!

    NN From California Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Priceless and speechless
    I ordered a quilt with pictures of our 12-1/2 year old black lab scattered on it for my wife, anniversary gift. I was really hoping she’d love it. And you all met every single one of my expectations!!!!! She loves that dog more than anything and he sleeps with us. So now she’ll be able to sleep with “Billy” forever!!! It’s a beautiful quilt and my wife Rhonda LOVES the quilt, she had tears. Thank you for your wonderful product, and I will be ordering more stuff from you and telling my friends and family about you as well. Once again, thank you VERY much

    Gerry S From St. Peters, MO USA Review Date 08/11/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful!
    I am so glad I ordered from Bags of Love! The quilt looked so beautiful and the pictures were clear and vibrant! So soft and cozy and came in a beautiful satin bag! Amazingly fast service!

    BPahwa From New York Review Date 21/12/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last