• Back ·
  • Personalized Tablecloths
Tablecloth

Table cloths

Personalized Tablecloths

Read the customer's reviews and testimonials on our Personalized Tablecloth

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Just what I was picturing!
    I ordered a large waterproof table cloth for my mom, filled with pictures from past family gatherings. It will be a Christmas present and I cannot wait for her to open it! I got a little frustrated doing the design, but when you noticed that pictures were stretched and would not turn out well, you sent it back to me. I was able to work on it some more with fresh eyes. I submitted my final order on a Saturday, and I think it arrived the following Tuesday!

    Julie H. From Annapolis, MD Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Great quality!!!
    The tablecloth i received is beautiful and great quality!

    Sue D From Florida Review Date 27/10/2019
  • testimonials Perfect Birthday
    Table cloths , napkins and table runner were all a big hit. The birthday boy was "blown away"

    Alan L From New Jersey Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Great product-Great Support
    Re-Ordered another oilcloth photo tablecloth and could not have been happier. Quality product, quick response to a question i had and fast delivery

    Pete F From Searrle Review Date 02/08/2019
  • testimonials Expectations met
    I ordered a photo collage table cloth and it was exactly as I expected. I originally had problems uploading pictures from my IPad (pictures were blurry), but when I uploaded from my Mac - pictures were good.

    Pete F From Seattle Area Review Date 07/06/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality
    Waterproof, excellent colors, crisp printing, quick production.

    Sam J From Virginia Review Date 05/02/2019
  • testimonials It’s a showstopper!
    The oil tablecloth portrays the photo well with good quality & color. It’s amazing & wonderful. The phone help was great, service awesome & quick. I would not have realized there was an oilcloth choice that portrays a smoother look had I not called in. Make sure you are sending in camera quality not cell phone quality. The ordering system will let you know.

    Jackie M From Montana Review Date 13/06/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Product, Excellent Service
    Easy to order, came out nice, arrived swiftly. No complaints, looks great.

    Bobby D. From Georgia Review Date 30/05/2018
  • testimonials Beyond my expectation
    I ordered a table cloth with pictures of my family pictures printed on it. The website was easy to us. The website showed that I had uploaded the same picture twice. I was able to change that. I’ll be back

    Fruma G From Minneapolis Review Date 18/12/2017
  • testimonials I loved the product
    The whole experience was incredible, from the customer service to delivery the product it was excellent, the quality was very good

    Ariadna G From New York City Review Date 21/06/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last