• Back ·
  • Personalized Oven Mitts
Oven Gloves

Oven Gloves

Page 4 Personalized Oven Mitts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    great product, very good quality and excellent customer service. It arrived on time for Christmas and made my wife happy.

    Marc gelderblom From Hartselle al Review Date 25/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing product and extremely fast shipping. Purchased for my grandmother for Christmas and she loved it. Could not be happier with my purchase -- item was bought on friday and I received on Monday.

    Nina M From California Review Date 25/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Great and shipping was fast! Thank you!

    Naomi D. From New York Review Date 21/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I love it! Perfect gift for mom.

    Sean From Texas Review Date 09/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Both very pleased with the design process (easy!) and final product (true to form!) - Thanks so much!

    Kelly From Chicago, IL Review Date 02/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Great! The photo oven mitts are very high quality -- much better than at other sites. Worth paying the extra money.

    Jeannette S. From Denver Review Date 03/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Product looks great, arrived very quickly. Will definitely use your site again

    Hinda KC From Barrie, Canada Review Date 09/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Absolutely love the oven mitts i got for my motherr in law. Pictures of grandkids turned out clear and bright. Makes a great gift and came very quickly after ordering. Highly recommend! Thanks for a great job and customer service. Worth the price.

    Amanda J From Minnesota Review Date 27/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Alex was wonderful about making sure that the order was corrected, (even emailing back the the corrections so that I could be confident he knew what had gone wrong and what needed to be fixed), and then I received the correct order within a couple of days- so, wonderful customer service from Alex, which made me trust that I can order from the company again. I also thought the quality of the product was great! Thank you, Natalie

    Natalie Avital From California Review Date 17/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent experience. Ordered it on a Monday and was at my door by Tuesday. Product is great. The pictures turned out amazing. The picture uploading process was easy to use. My only issue was the size of the gloves - I found the thumbs to be too small, making it a bit tough to grab onto baking pans. All in all, very impressed and happy.

    L.G. From Toronto, Canada Review Date 23/02/2017