• Back ·
  • Personalized Oven Mitts
Oven Gloves

Oven Gloves

Personalized Oven Mitts

Read our customer's reviews and testimonials on our Personalized Oven Mitts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome
    Bags of Love website was very easy to navigate, I designed and placed my order, it arrived within days. Color is perfect and great quality.

    Betty E. From Florida Review Date 13/08/2019
  • testimonials Shipping
    Paid for expedited shipping to arrive b4 mother’s day and was not received until 2 days after.

    Ty From Cal Review Date 21/05/2019
  • testimonials Great job and fast!
    I recently sent a rush order on the oven mitt and was thrilled with the quality! The colors were vibrant and it was delivered within 4 days or my order, even though I placed it on a Sunday. This is my second order through this company and I was not disappointed!

    MonicaS From Pittsburgh Review Date 21/02/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful Product & Service!
    I was very impressed by the way the product turned out! It was exactly what I had envisioned, and BOL's communication was superb. There was a question with the way the image was placed on the mitts, and BOL reached out to me to confirm exactly how I wanted it. They nailed it! These will be a gift, so durability remains to be seen, but at first inspection, they are cleanly made, with good stitching, & great fabric. For custom mitts, I highly recommend Bags of Love!

    Jaime P From Longview, TX Review Date 19/02/2019
  • testimonials Quality
    Mitts came out really nice, and delivery is very quick.

    Ricky W. From NYS Review Date 28/01/2019
  • testimonials All products were very nice
    photos on oven gloves come out better that I thought they would - Thank you

    Wayne D From Colorado Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Best Gift I Gave!
    These oven mits came out better than I could have imagined, not only in appearance, but also in quality! They were soft, thick, well-sewn, and covered with clear, colorful photos that all came out wonderfully. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who loves cooking!

    Cait C. From New Jersey Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    I had an oven mitt made from a photo collage and it came out perfect. I’m very pleased with the product, ease of ordering and it little time it took to receive the item. Thank you.

    M. M. From Miami Review Date 17/12/2018
  • testimonials Love them
    Looks great!

    Charlotte C From Ontario, Canada Review Date 07/12/2018
  • testimonials Great product!
    I like the easy-to-use website and how you can design the custom product you're looking for in very little time. It also comes quickly. I've used this service twice now and would use it again.

    Claudia S From Washington, DC Review Date 14/09/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last