Aprons

Aprons

Personalized Aprons

Personalized Aprons- Reviews and Testimonials: "The aprons we received were even better quality than we were anticipating. They look beautiful and feel amazingly soft and comfortable"

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent Photo Reproduction and Quality Fabric
    The final product was exactly as shown on the pre-order design view. I created a Halloween costume using an image of one of our company's newest products on an apron. It was a hit.

    Warren C From Atlanta Review Date 11/11/2019
  • testimonials Satisfaction and appreciation
    Excellent finish. My wife really loves it Easy to. Order and very satisfied with the timing of mailing etc Bit more expensive than other companies,but worth it

    PAN From Oak Brook, illinois Review Date 09/11/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous!
    Ordered three separate aprons and each was perfect. Material very soft and quality of print is outstanding. Cannot wait to find some more things to order for gifts.

    Ellen A. From Danville, CA Review Date 16/08/2019
  • testimonials Perfect Gift!
    I ordered a custom apron and it turned out amazing! All the pictures were very clear, the fabric is super soft, and it came in the mail very quickly! It's a Father's Day present and I can't wait to give it to my dad.

    Haley P From Las Vegas Review Date 10/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Hi there, Yes we received the order and were very happy with it, the material and the quality of the product was excellent our friend was very happy with her birthday gift. Definitely keeping you in mind for future orders. Thank you !!

    Astrid B From Washington Review Date 15/04/2019
  • testimonials Photo picture apron
    The pictures were fantastic! I wished I’d have known I had to sign for delivery; it took a few calls, but worked out so I didn’t need to travel far from home. The back-side of the apron did not seem as finished as I had expected and there were no washing instructions.

    Anne S. From Minnesota Review Date 26/03/2019
  • testimonials Really happy with purchase
    The apron picture quality is really good and material apron is made from is quality as well

    SF From Pennsylvania Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Soooo good!,,,
    We have now ordered 3 aprons from bags of love and each time have been extremely impressed by the quality and fast delivery each time! Photo quality and fabric is amazing! We will continue to be returning customers!

    Kara W. From Tempe Arizona Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Great quality
    Custom apron turned out great, exceeding my expectations. Photos were clear. Delivery was fast. I’m very satisfied.

    Stacy M. From Charleston Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Dream Come True - even better in person
    Fast and affordable shipping, fantastic image reproduction, looks even better in person!

    Michael W. From New York City Review Date 15/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last