• Home ·
  • Personalised T Shirt - Reviews and Testimonials
  • Back ·
  • Personalised T Shirt - Reviews and Testimonials
band t shirts

Band Tshirts

Personalised T Shirt - Reviews and Testimonials

Read the customer's reviews and testimonials on our Personalised T-shirts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Wonderful
    I was so happy with the shirt. It looks great and came faster than I expected. Very happy with the product

    Crystal S. From Frankfort Indiana Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Quality
    The customer was happy. It was packaged great.

    Andra K From Buffalo, NY Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials TShirt
    Excellent! Colors are bright and vibrant!

    Christine From Chicao Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Very comfy
    These aren’t all weather clothes but it’s perfectly light and soft to be inside comfy. I’m happy they gave me a image quality warning email. Very forgiving website that can’t be said about others. Overall I will come back to this site.

    MK From Vermont Review Date 22/08/2019
  • testimonials Exactly what I wanted
    The design came out beautifully, exactly as it appeared in the design tool. I was concerned that there would be slight variations in color etc. but to my surprise it was perfect!!

    Celeste C From Philadelphia Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials AWESOME!!!!!
    I've gotten 3 custom products thus far - 1 hoodie, 2 t-shirts... quality is amazing!!! ease of building my design is great! shipping is super fast! I'll be back again and again

    DIANE From NYC Review Date 11/07/2018
  • testimonials Better then expected!
    I order a couple full picture print shirts out of curiosity.... WOW!!! They look GREAT! The quality of the shirts is TOP! Not that I wasn't blown away enough, they showed up at my door much much faster then expected!! I will be reordering SOON!

    Greg A. From North Carolina Review Date 26/06/2018
  • testimonials AWESOMENESS!!!
    My shirt was spot on accurately done with quality work and craftsmanship!I love the details and I get raving compliments! I will dif order more!!! Thanks guys, you're Awesome!!!

    Michael G From Detroit Michigan Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Crazy Fast. A little expensive?
    I ordered a full print t-shirt and received it within the same week which was super impressive. And the quality of the shirt is a lot better than I expected. I ordered an XL and the neck is a little big. 50$ for a t-shirt seems a little much though. I've already recommended this site to several people and I'll definitely order something again!

    Michael S. From Los Angeles Review Date 18/05/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful but non-stretchy fabric
    The quality of the printing was fabulous! And we got the shirt really fast, and all was great. The big problem is that although the fabric is soft, it is not stretchy like a t-shirt, so it's actually pretty uncomfortable. My gift recipient said he would only wear it as a joke, because it's VERY uncomfortable.

    R. L. From New Hampshire Review Date 30/04/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last