• Home ·
  • Personalised T Shirt - Reviews and Testimonials
  • Back ·
  • Personalised T Shirt - Reviews and Testimonials
band t shirts

Band Tshirts

Personalised T Shirt - Reviews and Testimonials

Read the customer's reviews and testimonials on our Personalised T-shirts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Exactly what I wanted
    The design came out beautifully, exactly as it appeared in the design tool. I was concerned that there would be slight variations in color etc. but to my surprise it was perfect!!

    Celeste C From Philadelphia Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials AWESOME!!!!!
    I've gotten 3 custom products thus far - 1 hoodie, 2 t-shirts... quality is amazing!!! ease of building my design is great! shipping is super fast! I'll be back again and again

    DIANE From NYC Review Date 11/07/2018
  • testimonials Better then expected!
    I order a couple full picture print shirts out of curiosity.... WOW!!! They look GREAT! The quality of the shirts is TOP! Not that I wasn't blown away enough, they showed up at my door much much faster then expected!! I will be reordering SOON!

    Greg A. From North Carolina Review Date 26/06/2018
  • testimonials AWESOMENESS!!!
    My shirt was spot on accurately done with quality work and craftsmanship!I love the details and I get raving compliments! I will dif order more!!! Thanks guys, you're Awesome!!!

    Michael G From Detroit Michigan Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Crazy Fast. A little expensive?
    I ordered a full print t-shirt and received it within the same week which was super impressive. And the quality of the shirt is a lot better than I expected. I ordered an XL and the neck is a little big. 50$ for a t-shirt seems a little much though. I've already recommended this site to several people and I'll definitely order something again!

    Michael S. From Los Angeles Review Date 18/05/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful but non-stretchy fabric
    The quality of the printing was fabulous! And we got the shirt really fast, and all was great. The big problem is that although the fabric is soft, it is not stretchy like a t-shirt, so it's actually pretty uncomfortable. My gift recipient said he would only wear it as a joke, because it's VERY uncomfortable.

    R. L. From New Hampshire Review Date 30/04/2018
  • testimonials Great Service and Product
    I bought a t shirt with front pic and back lettering and pic. The shirt turned out exactly as I wanted, but the best part is that even though this was made in another country I received it within 1 week. Thank you

    Stefanie G From Baton Rouge Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Great products!
    We purchased a couple of personalized shirts and a pair of pants. The quality of all of the items surprised and pleased me very much. The material used was high quality and the quality of the personalized pictures was exactly what we had hoped for since the items were gifts. The items were a bit pricey, but we will definitely buy from Bags of Love again because of the way our purchase went this time.

    Corina N. From Fayetteville Review Date 02/02/2018
  • testimonials
    I love it. I was super impressed with my shirt. It was better than I expected and I received my delivery on time. I would definitely use this company again.

    T. Pugh From Philadelphia Review Date 13/03/2017
  • testimonials
    This is my second purchase, super fast shipping and great quality products. Will be ordering again! Keep up the amazing work!!!

    Jessica T. From Indianapolis Review Date 08/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last