personalized blanket

Photo Blankets

Photo Blankets

Read the customer's reviews and testimonials on our Fleece photo Blanket. See what others said about the photo blanket with pictures, we hope it will help you to make your decision.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great, very happy!
    I am an author, illustrator of children's books. I wrote a book for my new granddaughter. I added the artwork to a photoblanket by bagsoflove...well, it is the most beautiful blanket ever...great detail on the artwork and the blanket is such soft material, perfect colors! Thank you so very much bagsoflove!

    Rebecca Ann Ivy From Sherwood AR Review Date 26/11/2019
  • testimonials Very happy with product!
    I ordered a large blanket for my husband's birthday. I ordered it in October with the hope that it would get here by November 10th. It arrived within a few days. I was thrilled. The photos I uploaded were from my phone and not all were high quality. That being said, they still turned out beautifully on the blanket. This is the second time I have used this service. I know it isn't the last.

    Amie T. From La Fayette Ga Review Date 08/11/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Blanket!
    This blanket is far superior to the one someone else sent us from a different company. This is high-quality and we absolutely love it. Thank you so much

    Vic L From Massachusetts Review Date 29/04/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality, Prompt Delivery
    Photo blanket exceeded expectations. Very Pleased.

    Rex P. From Dallas, TX Review Date 06/02/2019
  • testimonials Too small
    This Product is a joke it’s smaller than a Towel

    Damian Deluca From Connecticut Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    Ease of ordering, prompt service/delivery and so was able to order the second blanket after receiving the first one and was still able to get it well before Christmas 2018. Would be nice if I can do further customization with the photo collage though...

    Bhuna A From California Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Very nice blanket!
    We're liking it. Your guidance on file size of pictures was helpful. Delivery was amazingly fast. The photos are very good on the fabric. We like it a lot.

    Mike P. From central Washington state Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials My favorite company
    This is my 2nd blanket this one was just as fabulous as the one I bought 1.5 years ago. I have bought photo collage blankets elsewhere and the quality doesn’t even compare. Not only our the blankets thick warm and beautiful but I can’t believe how fast it arrives. I recommend this company to anyone looking for quality keepsakes.

    Jen H From North Dakota Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials Very satisfied with this blanket
    I created a blanket with 76 photos and was worried about the quality of the images on the fabric. It came out so wonderfully- The pictures are all great, the blanket itself is so soft and warm, it arrived within days of placing the order, and overall I am very happy with this purchase. I would highly recommend. Tip: Check orientation of your photos once you’ve uploaded them all. Several of the uploaded photos somehow had their orientation switched once in the template I chose so I had to inspect each photo and make sure none of them were sideways, etc... I’m glad I caught this before finalizing my order.

    Susan J. From Florida Review Date 15/09/2018
  • testimonials Over the moon
    Personalised blanket was better than I dreamed it would be, I ordered it late Sunday night and received it the following Friday morning!!! Such amazing service. I am about to order 2 more. Thank you so very much for such a great service

    Della H From Australia Review Date 22/08/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last