Neoprene Printing

Neoprene Printing

Page 2 Fabric Printings

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I am a professional artist I have made about ten different fabric banners in the past six months. All were perfectly produced and stunningly fast. If there was a production question I was contacted quickly and with enormous professionalism. I can't recommend Bags of Love enough.

    Dana H. From Upstate NY Review Date 11/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Product was outstanding, the print was very high quality and stitching was great.

    Jackie B From Milwaukee Review Date 10/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent print quality. Very fast service.

    Dawn E. From Oklahoma Review Date 18/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Perfection! Everytime my orders arrive on time and thrilled with the results!

    Paul G From Florida Review Date 05/03/2017
  • testimonials
    My order arrived super fast! Before I ordered the print I had some questions and the customer service people on the live chat were super responsive and courteous. Good quality and customer service.

    EY From New York Review Date 01/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent, love your service, very very high quality.

    Shelby T. From Houston, TX Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials
    I was very satisfied with the end result of my scarf, and very happy that it only took two days! Would definitely recommend Bags Of Love to my friends :)

    Jessica Y. From Los Angeles Review Date 18/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Very happy thank you .. I really liked the 50 percent off coupon I retail those the bags so they come in handy

    John Speacht From Delray Bach fl Review Date 22/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The tools supplied on the website are fantastic for a layperson like me. The quality excellent I recieved my product, colors and detail looked just like my image. Shipping was quick and painless, couldnt be happier.

    Jacob B From California Review Date 26/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Easy to use website; easy to order. Price reasonable. When I received the print on fabric, I was disappointed the the fabric was cut very close to the picture on one side. It will make it difficult to sew and will necessitate me sewing through my photo image. Other than that, I would have been very happy.

    Jane M. From Little Rock, AR Review Date 25/03/2017