Neoprene Printing

Neoprene Printing

Fabric Printings

Read our customer's reviews and testimonials on our fabric printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabric was ok
    The print was fine, but I was in need of something with a backing. Similar front finish, but wanted it backed with something akin to that of the back of a mouse pad. I'm told you do not offer anything like this. Please consider such an option. CONTRADO says: - we have neoprene, and actual mousmats too..... we will offer these to you... stand by

    Adam S. From Orlando Review Date 12/04/2018
  • testimonials Thank you for my printed fabric
    What a wonderful surprise. I am so thankful that I found you. The finished order that we received was amazing beyond description.

    Susan P From Virginia Review Date 17/04/2017
  • testimonials Nicely Printed
    The design is mostly black, so I was impressed that the black is so dark on silk. Nicely done. It was shipped and arrived promptly

    Wendy W From Princeton, NJ Review Date 01/04/2017
  • testimonials Much better than I expected
    I am very pleased with the quality with the final product and how fast I received my canvas print. It was much better than I expected!

    Silvia S From Potomac, Md Review Date 17/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The drape was FANTASTIC!!! The fabric, the stitching and the printing all fantastic! We are using it for a backdrop for our booth and it was even better than expected. Thank you!!!

    Amy Mc From Dallas TX Review Date 22/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Incredible!!!! This was a custom gift for a coworker's retirement. I worked with one of your representatives to get this unique design on the right fabric, and sized correctly. The order was in the mail the next day, arriving in plenty of time. I was impressed with the result. When my co-worker opened the gift box during her retirement gathering - everyone oooh'd and ahhh'd!!! I spent the rest of the afternoon repeating the words "Bags of Love", as I was repeatedly asked "where did you get that, and how was it done?" This was a FABULOUS experience with both your customer service and the end product. THANK YOU!!!!

    M. Willis From Washington, DC Review Date 03/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Wonderful company, excellent lead time. Your prints are perfect!

    Sheila V From West Chester Pa Review Date 02/02/2017
  • testimonials
    The organza Square that I received today was lovely. However I feel that this one seemed more pale than the previous scarf you sent last week with the same image. Wondered why? Thank you Ps that would be the only fault regarding product quality...your timely service is great. BOL::: We will check that and be in touch

    Lu H. From Manassas Review Date 25/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I have had some panels made and a tip for a pillow and both were wonderful! Love this company and their service!

    Judy E From Wichita kansas Review Date 19/02/2017
  • testimonials
    The printing and material quality of the product was good. One of the options when making the order was confusing and led to my print with large white borders that needed to be manually cut, which is the only real complaint I have. Turnaround time was great!

    Michael P From Indianapolis Review Date 18/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last