• Back ·
  • Customized Mugs/Bone China
bone china mug

Bone China

Customized Mugs/Bone China

Customized Mug- Bone China- Reviews and Testimonials

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent quality china - perfect for a discriminating recipient. Good photo resolution although I wished I had cropped a few of the photos. Service was amazing. It arrived on time in perfect condition. Total experience was excellent.

    Sandy S. From New York Review Date 06/08/2019
  • testimonials Pleased beyond words
    I have only high praise for the execution, quality and lightening fast turn around of the products I have ordered from you.

    Donna B From New York City Review Date 11/05/2019
  • testimonials So Happy
    Working with Bags of Love has been a positive, I would even say near-miraculous experience. Great quality, products made free of third-world exploitation, fast delivery, great customer service. What more to ask for?

    Donna B From Manhattan, New York City Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Exactly as expected!
    Great product! Arrived quickly and just how it appeared on the preview screen when placing my order. Very pleased. Would definitely order again!

    Mary G. From South Bend, IN Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials All good
    The mug arrived two days ago and is excellent quality as expected. What really delighted me was the speed of printing and delivery. I'm from Australia so this is a real deal breaker. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Peter B. From Newcastle, Australia Review Date 04/06/2017
  • testimonials Good quality and fast service
    I believe the quality is good and same for the design. The design is good, and has not chipped yet. The shipping speed was wonderful and I am very satisfied.

    Dylan D From Phoenix Review Date 29/04/2017
  • testimonials
    I was completely satisfied with my order.

    Patricia W From Memphis, TN Review Date 14/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I just received my custom bone china mugs and I was am happy with the results! I was very surprised how quickly they were shipped to me (with in a few days after ordering) AND to the US!! The web site was very easy to navigate and it was simple to download and create my mugs. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who is looking to capture and create a very memorable gift that is high quality, useful and will last a lifetime! Thanks so much!

    Deirdre C From Florida Review Date 27/02/2017