• Back ·
  • Custom Printed Duvet Covers
custom duvet covers with name

Duvet covers

Page 5 Custom Printed Duvet Covers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    my wife burst into tears, happy tears, she was just over the moon with her surprise and she loved it very much.. thank you, these products are awesome! would recommend to anyone in the world!

    Bob S From Australia Review Date 08/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Honestly I was extremely nervous ordering the custom photo duvet cover. My son is special needs and I wanted something very special for his new bed! I was more than pleasantly surprised at the timeliness and quality of the duvet cover! The pictures turned out great and it definitely made my son VERY happy! I would most certainly consider purchasing from this site again!

    Angie D. From Iowa Review Date 31/08/2015
  • testimonials
    I am so incredibly happy with our order! The duvet is beautiful. I have had a difficult time finding a bedroom set. When I found your website I was so excited. When I received the duvet I was floored. It looks absolutely amazing! Thank you again!

    Erin G. From Land O' Lakes, Fl Review Date 11/08/2015
  • testimonials
    I had purchased the photo duvets for my mom and mother in law for Mothers Day gifts. We celebrated with my mom early as she was visiting from out of town. When she opened it up the tears started running down her face immediately!! Tears of joy!!! She loved it!!! As did we!! The clarity was so wonderful and the quality was great as well! We will have a box of tissues ready when my mother in law opens hers up!!!! Can't wait!!!! 😊

    Deb C. From Phoenix Review Date 08/05/2015
  • testimonials
    excellent! came fast and looks perfect. Everything is exactly what I wanted. thank you!

    Niki S. From Baltimore Review Date 21/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Perfect ! Loved it :)

    Amy R From Malta Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I absolutely Love the way my son's "Felix the Cat" Duvet cover and pillow cases came out! Great job and Fast shipping! Totally recommend to family and friends!!!

    Monica Felix From New York Review Date 22/08/2014
  • testimonials
    The product online looks promsiing, We have yet to recive theproduct in order to confirm this... I am hoping for the best from this product as i find the concept extremly amazing being able to customize almost anything!

    Sydney F From Okotoks Alberta Review Date 14/02/2017
  • testimonials
    OK - is there a way to write an over 5 star review? This company is fantastic. I ordered a duvet cover as a surprise for my Mother's b-day and was limited on time. I didn't have much patience but Bags of Love was awesome and told me that some of the pics weren't going to come out with good quality. I "upgraded" the pics and resent, it passed quality control and the order was placed. (I did have an issue of using my AE through paypal so had to use a visa directly but was able to get the order placed). I was worried about timing as the order was going to Virginia and the company is in London. We received the duvet in about 5 days! The quality was FAR better than I ever could have hoped and the duvet cover was a huge success. Mom says "One of the best gifts ever!" and I can't say enough about how great this company is. Highly recommend.

    Patti K From Herndon, VA Review Date 22/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Purchase and shipping were good. Image quality was not as sharp as I had hoped.

    Denny S. From Tulsa OK Review Date 19/01/2017