• Back ·
  • Custom Photo Wallpapers
wallpaper

Wallpapers

Custom Photo Wallpapers

Read the customer's reviews and testimonials on our personalized photo wallpaper

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Definitely exceeded all expectations
    I love my wallpaper and definitely plan on getting more in the future. I have received numerous compliments.

    Amie B From Washington Review Date 10/11/2019
  • testimonials wow
    Everything I ordered is perfect, thank you guys. We will do business again.

    G,O From usa Review Date 29/09/2017
  • testimonials Great Quality!
    Ordered a wallpaper as a surprise wedding gift. I was a little hesitant ordering such a large collage that I created on Photoshop. But the quality turned out great- no grainy or blurry pictures. Expert cutting panels (I ordered a 60"x 60" and it came in 3 panels) - did not chop off any parts of the images and fit together seamlessly.

    Michelle W. From USA Review Date 15/08/2017
  • testimonials Cuttom Wallpaper
    Superb quality, fast delivery, great packaging and pricing... will definitely recommend to others! Thank you

    Wendy L. From Wisconsin Review Date 07/05/2017
  • testimonials
    Getting the item to look the way I wanted and then getting the correct item ordered (there was more than one showing by the time I got everything correct) was quite a struggle. The tools were not intuitive to me and the instructions seemed non-existent. The email communications were often more puzzling than helpful. Having been through it once, I am sure it would be easier the next time around. Unfortunately, I think this was a once-in-a-lifetime project for me. Now, that said, I am quite pleased with the end product and happy I pushed through the frustrations!

    Janet T From Chicago area Review Date 23/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Perfect gift for my friends that just bought a new home. Thanks.

    Tom L From Rhode Island Review Date 01/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Just received my first wallpaper from this company and I have to say it will not be my last. Fantastic photo wallpaper

    Raymond F From Utah Review Date 05/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Shocked by the exquisite colors of the design! Thank you Bags of Love for surpassing my expectations.

    Sherri C From California Review Date 08/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Perfect size & a beautifull matte finish. SO happy with my purchase (: Thank you.

    Janice W From New York Review Date 25/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Very good. Everything was all right with my photo wallpaper.

    Anwar alnasheet From Kuwait Review Date 31/01/2015