Handbags

Handbags

Custom Handbags

Custom Handbags Reviews and Testimonials

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Mom loves it!
    The quality is great! The pictures turned out perfectly. My mother loves it! I was going to get one but would prefer a longer shoulder strap option. This size strap wouldn’t work for me. SUPER FAST delivery! Much appreciated!

    Joy M. From Yorba Linda, CA Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Great!
    Came fast and is great quality! The price was high but it's definitely a nice bag with great printing.

    Jill H From California Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials LOVE MY PHOTO PURSE
    Best photo purse I ever purchased. Picture of my 2 dogs the quality of picture and the quality of the purse is EXCELLENT!!!!!

    Sandi R From Sylmar, California Review Date 16/08/2019
  • testimonials Order was a gift, but mother loves it
    My mom lives out of town, but she sent pictures saying how much she liked it. The bag looks very nice, and I was personally very impressed with customer service - as I had to call for help on getting the bag the color I wanted. And, I also was impressed with the processing of my order and shipping time! (I think I ordered it and it arrived 4 days later... really impressive since it is was a custom item)

    Angela H. From Tampa Review Date 11/04/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I am thrilled by the ease of ordering & the speed of shipping. I only wish the handles were a bit longer as I cannot swing the bag easily on my shoulder.

    Beth L From DePere, Wisconsin Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials The product was AMAZING.
    The product was absolutely amazing, the quality was perfect my picture's came out so clear so vibrant. My bag came so fast. I was very impressed with my order I will definitely be ordering from bags of love again!

    Gloria R. From Midlothian,Illinois Review Date 15/01/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    I am excited t be on this endeavour with you guys. I hope I can create a social mission that will help others. and spread bags of love.

    Joanne D From Ontario Review Date 25/08/2017
  • testimonials Great job!
    I am very happy with the the construction of the bag, and especially happy with the quality of the printing. Great color!

    Keith B. From Albuquerque Review Date 23/07/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely amazing
    Item arrived very quickly, internationally. The quality of the product and printing was far above what I had expected

    Robb L. From South Florida Review Date 01/06/2017
  • testimonials Amazing Customer Service
    I am very pleased with the quality of the photo purse that I ordered. It looks exactly like it did when developing online. I absolutely love it!!

    Martha I From Dayton, Ohio Review Date 04/05/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last