throw pillows

Throw Pillows

Custom Cushions

Read our customer's reviews and testimonials on our Custom Cushions

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Look and Feel Great!
    I ordered two pillows with pictures on them, one just two pictures, the other a whole collage. Both pillow fronts look exactly like I expected. The pillows themselves are good quality fabric and seem well made. The backs are soft and the pillows are cushy. I was a bit concerned that they would not arrive timely since it is the holidays, but I received them very quickly in good packaging. I am totally pleased with the transaction.

    Denise P. From California Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials WOW!
    I was hesitant about ordering something this special online. It's GORGEOUS! It's super soft, well made and will make a loving memory for my friend who lost his dog. Ordering was easy and shipment was superfast!😁😁😁

    Kris R From Sacramento CA Review Date 10/10/2019
  • testimonials Wow!
    Fast delivery on a superb product!

    Art d From New York Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding Quality
    I am a first time purchaser, so I didn't really know what to expect. The quality of this pillow is unbelievable. The material is much softer than I expected. The printing and colors are exact. The delivery time was faster than I thought it would be. 110% satisfied. These people know what they are doing. High recommended.

    Jim W. From Grand Rapids, MI Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Wow, just beautiful!
    Exceeded my expectations!

    Artie d. From Plattsburgh, NY Review Date 01/10/2018
  • testimonials
    I love the collage pillow I made for Christmas. However I was less im press with the shipping. I didn't realize the product was coming London. AND the date of delivery change. Otherwise, it was a beautiful pillow.

    Nicole B From New Jersey Review Date 15/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Your large variety of photo gifts is unsurpassed. My photo pillow arrived on time, as promised, and the quality of the print on the pillow was such a wonderful surprise! I will be ordering future gifts and have already recommended your company.

    Les F. From Wisconsin Review Date 02/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I was a little nervous to order a custom pillow since I had never seen their product & quality before. I ordered the feather insert and am very happy with that choice- makes it look much finer. Needless to say I am very excited to give this custom gift that will be so meaningful. Thank you Bags of Love.

    Amy F. From Minnesota Review Date 11/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing! Super fast to make the product and ship it!

    Nelida From Utah Review Date 16/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I always try and get my gifts early and with the help of Bags of Love I was able to get my sister the perfect gift. Great quality and excellent image. Thanks Bags of Love!

    Aaron K From Delaware Review Date 14/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last