landscape personalized bikini

Bikini

Custom Bikinis

Read our customers comments about our bikini

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good & FAST
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the bikini & men’s swim shorts. Very nice material and comfortable.

    Cesar C. From Houston, TX Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Shipped fast. Great product. Everyone I show loves it and asks where I got it.

    Meagan From Ontario, Canada Review Date 28/05/2019
  • testimonials Love this Company!
    Loving the quality and speed. Very happy with everything so far! Keep up the great work! I'd love to have the option to order Tops only or Bottoms only. I have had customers looking to the top only. Also would love to see a more cheeky Brazilian style bottom option. The girls in Florida are wearing that style these days. I'm so glad I found you! :)

    Jen C. From St. Augustine Review Date 12/02/2019
  • testimonials Gorgeous!
    Excellent quality, print was awesome, great company and smooth process. I will be ordering again very soon.

    Carlos S From San Antonio TX Review Date 30/08/2018
  • testimonials Great Services
    Perfect fit!

    Terina C. From Washington Review Date 11/05/2018
  • testimonials Awesome swim suit!
    I haven't tried the suit on yet, but both the bikini and trunks I got look amazing. The print is really high quality and colors very vibrant. They were shipped very quickly, too! Thank you

    April L. From Michigan Review Date 11/04/2018
  • testimonials awesome as always!
    Awesome as always - there is nothing more to say!! You guys Rock!!

    Rolla B From NC Review Date 15/08/2017
  • testimonials Great Swimwear
    Reliable and fast production of our design. Quality swimwear.

    Ramon R. From Texas Review Date 18/06/2017
  • testimonials One of a Kind
    What a great service! I wanted a very specific product that isn't found anywhere. Bagsoflove, was able to deliver. They were available to answer my questions, and kept their promise of speedy delivery.

    Karen W. From Delaware Review Date 17/05/2017
  • testimonials highly recommend
    Completely original, great customer service and fast delivery! I highly recommend this company to others!

    SiSi From Maryland Review Date 12/04/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last