message canvas

Message Canvas

Canvas Prints

Read our customer's reviews and testimonials on our Canvas Prints

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Canvas
    I had such a wonderful experience with this company. I ordered a very large canvas last minute as a Christmas gift and they got it finished and shipped (to another country) in 5 days! The quality is amazing, especially since i uploaded a picture from my iPhone. Wonderful quality, and fantastic turnaround time! I’ll be using this company for all my custom canvas needs :)

    Shelby R. From Phoenix Review Date 02/01/2020
  • testimonials Best picture ever!
    The quality of the picture is over what I expected, packaging was done great for shipping. I couldn't have ask for anything better. Great JOB guys!

    Nicole K. From North Branch MN Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Canvass
    The photo canvass came out better than I expected. Great quality frame and nice touch with the optional text on the backing. Can't wait to hear reaction from my sister when she opens this gift!

    Angela From San Francisco Review Date 03/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent work
    Great product with fast shipping. I highly recommend this and will use this site many times in the future.

    Stuart B. From Southern Illinois Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Exactly what I ordered
    My order was exactly how I imagined it and it came promptly! The entire process to be honest was exceedingly simple and very pleasant. Will be using them again if I ever have another opportunity to!

    Martin C From Washington DC Review Date 01/11/2019
  • testimonials Quality with amazing customer service
    I got a huge canvas and once it left it took 3 days to be delivered. Way ahead of what I expected. It was exactly what I wanted with great quality. Most notable the website said my picture background quality was good but when it got to production it wasn’t good enough to blow up nearly as big as I wanted. My response was well I want it big or not at all so cancel it. They went out of their way and found the same image with a high enough quality to print it as I wanted!! Totally recommend.

    Justin R From Ohio Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Came out great!
    Ordering was easy, and the product came out great. Speedy service, too... Thanks!

    Roseline S. From Boston Review Date 30/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Perfect yet again... good work people

    Greg h From Newport pa Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Impressive
    I ordered a picture on canvas with an original poem overlay for my parents’ 50th anniversary. It arrived to them much sooner than I expected and they were absolutely delighted with it. I will definitely be buying something else in the near future! Highly recommended!!

    Allyson S From Post Falls, ID Review Date 15/08/2019
  • testimonials Better than expected
    The custom canvas print I had made was excellent and great quality. I could not believe how quickly I received it. Will definitely be visiting this site again.

    Erica M From Ft Walton Beach, FL Review Date 31/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last